ccffff1de2 · reset steps back to 1000 · Updated 2026-09-07 03:20:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?